Tazapay vs Dodo Payments (2026): Which Is Better for Receiving International Payments in India?
- Author:
- Manoj Sharma
- Verified by:
- Editorial team
- Published:
- Last modified:
Short answer
The better choice depends on how your clients pay and which documents you need. Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. Tazapay is best for Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries, including through cards and local payment methods. The table compares both by use case using published information.
| Use case | Better option | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Invoices around $2,000 | Not comparable | Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. |
| Invoices around $5,000 | Not comparable | Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. |
| Invoices around $10,000 | Not comparable | Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. |
| Need: Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries, including through cards and local payment methods | Tazapay | Tazapay is built for this. |
| Need: Indian founders selling SaaS, AI tools, templates and other digital products to buyers worldwide | Dodo Payments | Dodo Payments is built for this. |
How do Tazapay and Dodo Payments compare at a glance?
| Attribute | Tazapay | Dodo Payments |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Fees | Collection fee by contract; cards 3.8% + USD 0.5; + other fees | 4% + 40c + other fees; payout $5 below $1,000, $25 SWIFT |
| FX markup | Not published; rate shown before you confirm | No INR conversion; Indian bank converts USD at its rate |
| Settlement | Weekly default; local same day to T+1, SWIFT to T+5 | Bi-monthly payouts by default; usually 1-2 business days to arrive |
| FIRA | USD 4 FIRC fee; NOC for AD1 bank FIRA | Not confirmed |
| Currencies | Collections in USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, AED and more; INR settlement | Customers pay in 80+ currencies; payouts in USD, GBP, EUR only |
| RBI status | Not confirmed on RBI PA-CB list; cites Rupee Drawing Arrangement | Not confirmed |
| Indian individuals | Not confirmed | Yes, with PAN and ID, digital products |
| Indian businesses | Yes, with India KYB documents | Yes, registered entities after KYB |
| Limits | No daily transaction limit; per-transaction limits vary by payment method and country (for example, cards up to USD 15,000 in many markets) | Minimum payout threshold of $100 by default, adjustable to $50 or above, applied to the combined USD, GBP and EUR balance; up to three linked payout accounts; payouts start only after all verifications are approved. Transaction limits: Not confirmed. |
How much INR do you receive on $2,000, $5,000 and $10,000 with Tazapay vs Dodo Payments?
Each row applies the platform's published fee, FX markup and GST on the fee to the XE mid-market rate for 3 Nov 2026.
| Platform and invoice | Fee | FX markup | GST | INR received | Cost | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tazapay, $2,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Tazapay, $5,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Tazapay, $10,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Dodo Payments, $2,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Dodo Payments, $5,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Dodo Payments, $10,000 | – | – | – | Not published | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
What is Tazapay and who is it for?
Tazapay is a Singapore-based cross-border payments company offering a payment gateway, Global Collection Accounts (virtual bank accounts and stablecoin wallets) and payouts. Indian businesses can collect from overseas buyers by card, local payment methods or bank transfer into a collection account, then settle the balance to an Indian bank account. Onboarding is business-focused, with India-specific KYB documents such as GST, IEC and Udyam registration.
- Regulated by: Not on an RBI PA-CB list that could be confirmed; Tazapay states Tazapay Canada Corp. operates as an overseas principal under the RBI Rupee Drawing Arrangement, which its About page describes as an arrangement for NRI remittances
- Used by: Yes. Tazapay lists India-specific KYB documents (GST, Certificate of Incorporation, IEC, Udyam, MGT 7, MOA, AOA). It states it cannot support domestic India transactions.
- Best for: Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries, including through cards and local payment methods
What is Dodo Payments and who is it for?
Dodo Payments is a merchant of record platform: it acts as the legal seller of a merchant's digital product, collects payment from the end customer, and handles sales tax, VAT and GST, billing and invoicing; merchants get dispute tools but chargeback liability stays with the merchant. Indian creators and businesses list their product, Dodo sells it to customers abroad, and the net revenue after tax and fees is paid out from a USD, GBP or EUR balance to the merchant's linked bank account. It does not provide local account details for receiving client bank transfers or invoice payments for services.
- Regulated by: Not confirmed
- Used by: Yes. Registered Indian entities complete KYB (incorporation document, business PAN or GSTIN, director and beneficial owner IDs) and link a bank account in the company's legal name.
- Best for: Indian founders selling SaaS, AI tools, templates and other digital products to buyers worldwide
How do Tazapay and Dodo Payments fees and FX markup compare?
What does Tazapay charge?
| Fee type | Amount | When it applies | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Receiving: Global Collection Account (local bank transfer or SWIFT into a virtual account) | Not confirmed (Contact sales) | Virtual accounts must be requested and approved; review can take a few business days | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Receiving: International card payment via payment gateway or payment link | 3.8% + USD 0.5 for non-high-risk industries | Authentication fee USD 0.2, waived for successful transactions | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Receiving: Alternative payment methods (local wallets and bank transfer methods abroad) | 0.8% to 2.5% | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Receiving: Stablecoin wallet (USDC or USDT) | Not confirmed | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Currency conversion to INR | Not published; Tazapay states it sources rates from multiple partners and shows the exact rate before you confirm; its pricing page lists customized FX, volume-based discounts and payment-method-specific rates under a Custom tier for high-volume businesses, with no thresholds published | When foreign currency is converted | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Payout to an Indian bank | Funds in the Tazapay balance are settled to the business's bank account. Tazapay's Schedule A (1 May 2026) lists local currency settlement at USD 5 below USD 1,000 and free above, and wire transfer settlement at USD 35 below USD 10,000 and free above; its settlement fees article gives the wire threshold as USD 100,000 instead. A signed Pricing Addendum can override these fees. The FX rate for INR conversion is shown before confirmation; markup not published. | When INR is sent to your account | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Account opening or closing | Free | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| FIRC (India) | USD 4 (FIRC for Indian Customers, Schedule A and pricing page) | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Local currency settlement under USD 1,000 | USD 5 (free above USD 1,000, per Schedule A) | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| SWIFT/wire settlement | USD 35 below USD 10,000, free above (Schedule A, 1 May 2026); the settlement fees help article says below USD 100,000 | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Refunds | USD 1 (APMs), USD 2 (cards) | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Card dispute | USD 15 (up to EUR 25 by network) | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Pre-dispute alerts | USD 15 | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Arbitration | USD 500 / EUR 600, refunded if resolved in the merchant's favour | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Authentication fee | USD 0.2, waived for successful transactions | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Payouts to third parties | Local payouts USD 2 to 5; SWIFT USD 5 to 35 (pricing page) | – | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| GST on fees | Not confirmed. Tazapay does not state on its pricing or fee pages whether GST applies to its fees for Indian customers. | Applies to the platform's fee | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
What does Dodo Payments charge?
| Fee type | Amount | When it applies | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Receiving: International card and wallet payments via Dodo checkout | 4% + 40c, plus 1.5% for cards and APMs outside the US | Calculated on the total amount including sales tax. Plus 0.5% for subscriptions or usage-based billing; plus 3% for BNPL or PayPal | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Receiving: US ACH direct debit (one-time payments) | 1.5%, capped at $15 per transaction | Replaces the card fee; the international and subscription surcharges do not apply | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Receiving: SEPA direct debit | 1.5%, capped at EUR 15 per transaction | Replaces the card fee; the international and subscription surcharges do not apply | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Receiving: Indian UPI, RuPay and Indian cards (INR) | 4% + 15c (+international payment fees) | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Receiving: Bank push transfer initiated by the customer | Priced as a standard transaction (4% + 40c plus applicable surcharges) | Dodo does not offer local receiving account details for client invoice payments | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Currency conversion to INR | No INR conversion by Dodo: payouts are sent in USD, GBP or EUR and the receiving Indian bank converts at its own rate; the pricing page says standard FX applies on non-USD settlements, and the 2-4% Adaptive Currency FX fee is charged to the buyer at checkout, not on the payout | When foreign currency is converted | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Payout to an Indian bank | Net revenue (after tax, Dodo fees, refunds and disputes) is paid from the USD, GBP or EUR wallets to a bank account in the merchant's own name. Per the payouts documentation, each payout account is registered for a currency and transfer method: an international SWIFT wire is typically credited in USD with the USD SWIFT payout fee ($25 on the pricing page) deducted, a local bank transfer is credited in local currency with no per-wire fee, and a Payoneer receiving account is treated as a regular bank account. Available methods vary by country and the documentation does not say whether a local INR route is offered for Indian accounts. A $5 fee applies to payouts below $1,000. When a USD transfer reaches an INR account, the Indian bank converts at its own rate and it and any intermediary banks may deduct charges that do not appear on Dodo's payout invoice. | When INR is sent to your account | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Refund | $1 per refund | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Dispute | $30 per dispute | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Visa RDR | $18 per dispute | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Ethoca alert | $27 per alert | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Dispute deflection | $15 per deflection | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Payout under $1,000 | $5 | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| USD SWIFT payout (non-US businesses) | $25 | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Bring your own processor | 0.5% | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| Abandoned cart recovery, subscription dunning and payment retries | 5% of the recovered amount | – | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
| GST on fees | Not confirmed. Dodo states it calculates and applies GST on customer sales for Indian merchants based on the customer's location; whether GST is added to Dodo's own fees is not stated on official pages. | Applies to the platform's fee | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
How do Tazapay and Dodo Payments compare on settlement speed?
- Tazapay: Weekly by default on your signup weekday (daily or biweekly on request); local currency settlement same day to T+1, SWIFT T+1 to T+5; Tazapay notes your bank may take up to T+1 business day after the payout day
- Dodo Payments: Payout dates: bi-monthly by default (18th and 4th), weekly on request for higher volumes (11th, 18th, 25th and 4th) or monthly (11th of the following month), moved to the next business day after weekends and US Federal Reserve holidays; the FAQ says funds usually appear 1-2 business days after initiation, while the payouts documentation says arrival depends on the receiving bank and payout rail
| Platform | Settlement to India | Payout route | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tazapay | Weekly default; local same day to T+1, SWIFT to T+5 | Local USD 5 under USD 1,000; wire USD 35, threshold conflicting | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Dodo Payments | Bi-monthly payouts by default; usually 1-2 business days to arrive | USD, GBP or EUR to own bank; $25 SWIFT; bank converts | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
Do Tazapay and Dodo Payments provide FIRA and e-BRC, and are they RBI PA-CB authorised?
| Platform | FIRA and e-BRC | RBI status | Checked | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tazapay | USD 4 FIRC fee; NOC for AD1 bank FIRA | Not confirmed on RBI PA-CB list; cites Rupee Drawing Arrangement | 30 Sept 2026 | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Dodo Payments | Not confirmed | Not confirmed | 30 Sept 2026 | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
Which currencies, countries and payment methods do Tazapay and Dodo Payments support?
| Platform | Currencies | Payment methods | Indian individuals | Indian businesses | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tazapay | Collections in USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, AED and more; INR settlement | Global Collection Account (local bank transfer or SWIFT into a virtual account); International card payment via payment gateway or payment link; Alternative payment methods (local wallets and bank transfer methods abroad); Stablecoin wallet (USDC or USDT) | Not confirmed | Yes, with India KYB documents | Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries |
| Dodo Payments | Customers pay in 80+ currencies; payouts in USD, GBP, EUR only | International card and wallet payments via Dodo checkout; US ACH direct debit (one-time payments); SEPA direct debit; Indian UPI, RuPay and Indian cards (INR); Bank push transfer initiated by the customer | Yes, with PAN and ID, digital products | Yes, registered entities after KYB | Indian founders selling SaaS and digital products worldwide |
What are the strengths and limitations of Tazapay and Dodo Payments?
Tazapay
- Payment method coverage: cards and local payment methods in many countries alongside bank transfer collections
- Published settlement fees: Schedule A lists local currency settlement free above USD 1,000 and USD 5 below
- India documentation: lists a USD 4 FIRC fee in its pricing page and Schedule A, and issues an NOC to support FIRA/FIRC requests
- Licensing elsewhere: MAS Major Payment Institution licence in Singapore, plus FinCEN MSB registration and money transmitter licences in five US states, FINTRAC MSB registration in Canada, AUSTRAC registration in Australia and an MSO licence in Hong Kong
- Collection account pricing: not published; set in a signed Pricing Addendum
- FX markup: not published; conflicting wire settlement threshold (USD 10,000 in Schedule A, USD 100,000 in a help article)
- Settlement cadence: weekly by default unless a custom cycle is agreed
- Individuals: onboarding is built around business KYB; eligibility of Indian freelancers without a registered business is not confirmed
Dodo Payments
- Tax handling: Dodo states it calculates, collects and files sales tax, VAT and GST for sales it processes
- Individual sign-up: creators and sole proprietors can register as individuals with PAN-based KYC
- No fixed costs: no monthly fee on the standard plan, per the pricing page
- Payout frequency: bi-monthly by default, weekly on request for higher volumes, with a threshold adjustable down to $50
- Digital products only: the merchant acceptance policy targets SaaS, AI products, digital goods, templates, plugins and apps, not client services or invoices
- Per-sale fee: 4% + 40c plus 1.5% for international cards is charged on each sale, calculated on the total including sales tax
- No INR payouts: the INR payout wallet was discontinued, so payouts are sent in USD, GBP or EUR and converted by the receiving bank
- Payout fees: $5 on payouts under $1,000 and $25 on USD SWIFT payouts to non-US businesses (whether both apply to a small SWIFT payout is not stated), plus any receiving and intermediary bank charges
Should you choose Tazapay or Dodo Payments?
- Choose Tazapay if: you need Indian businesses collecting B2B or e-commerce payments from many countries, including through cards and local payment methods.
- Choose Dodo Payments if: you need Indian founders selling SaaS, AI tools, templates and other digital products to buyers worldwide.
For example, an exporter billing $5,000 a month: Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users.
Which other platforms should you consider besides Tazapay and Dodo Payments?
Other covered platforms ranked by the INR received on a $5,000 invoice.
| Platform | Fees | FX markup | FIRA | INR on $5,000 | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Skydo | $19 up to $2,000, $29 to $10,000, 0.3% above + GST | States zero FX margin at live rate | States instant, free FIRA per payment | ₹4,70,540 | Indian freelancers and exporters receiving mid to large B2B invoices |
| Razorpay | 1% per bank transfer (Rs 1,000 flat below Rs 1,00,000) + GST | States 0% markup on MoneySaver at live rate | FIRS within 24 hours of settlement; no charge listed | ₹4,68,192 | Indian businesses and freelancers on Razorpay invoicing foreign clients |
| Kotak Mahindra Bank | No inward, FIRC, SWIFT fee on current accounts; GST on conversion | Card rate, markup not published; 1.71% below mid-market on 7 Oct 2026 | Nil FIRC on current accounts; savings Rs 100 or nil | ₹4,65,174 | Service exporters wanting a current account without inward remittance fees |
| HDFC Bank | No inward charge; physical FIRC INR 200 + taxes; GST on conversion | Card rate ~1.79% below mid-market on 6 Oct 2026; markup unpublished | Physical FIRC INR 200; emailed advice free for trade | ₹4,64,795 | Existing HDFC customers wanting free SWIFT receipts or EEFC accounts |
How did we verify this?
Fees, FIRA terms and RBI status were checked on each platform's own pages and RBI sources on 30 Sept 2026. INR figures use the XE mid-market rate for 3 Nov 2026. The formula is on the methodology page.
- Tazapay Pricing, Global Collection Accounts: *Contact sales; Global Cards 3.8% + USD 0.5; APMs 0.8%-2.5%; FIRC (India) USD 4; Custom tier: Volume-Based Discounts, Payment Method-Specific Rates, Customized FX (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Tazapay Schedule A - Fees and Assessments (last updated 1 May 2026), Global Collection Accounts Collection Fee: Subject to Pricing Addendum; Local Currency Settlement (< USD 1,000) USD 5; Wire Transfer Settlement (< USD 10,000) USD 35, (> USD 10,000) Free; FIRC for Indian Customers USD 4 (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Tazapay Licences, India - Reserve Bank of India (RBI) (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Tazapay Global Collection Accounts (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- About Tazapay (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- What is the fee for Tazapay's service? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- How much will it cost me to settle funds?, For wire transfers (USD/Foreign Currency), it's 35 USD per settlement if it's less than 100,000 USD; local currency 5 USD if less than 1,000 USD (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- What FX rate is charged?, The exact FX rate will be transparently displayed before you confirm your transaction (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- When will I receive my settlement? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Payout options when receiving payment (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- How long does it take to transfer into my bank account? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- How do I get an FIRA? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Who issues the FIRA/FIRC? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Is Tazapay licensed? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- KYB documents by country (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- KYC/KYB documents required (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- What currencies does Tazapay support? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Is there a daily transaction limit? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Is there a per transaction limit? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- What is a collection account on Tazapay? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- How long does it take to get a virtual account approved? (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Pricing, Domestic (USA) cards and wallets 4% + 40c; International +1.5%; BNPL +3%; PayPal +3%; Domestic (India - INR) 4% + 15c +international payment fees; ACH 1.5% capped at $15, SEPA 1.5% capped at EUR 15, replaces the card fee; bank push transfers priced as standard transactions; Payouts free, fee of $5 if payout <$1000, standard FX applicable on non-USD settlements; USD SWIFT payouts $25; Adaptive Currency 2-4% FX fee charged to customer (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Payouts Process, Bi-monthly payout dates 18th and 4th, weekly 11th/18th/25th/4th, monthly 11th; your bank converts the transfer on arrival at its own exchange rate; USD default threshold $100, lowest $50; INR native wallet discontinued; International SWIFT wire: USD SWIFT payout fee, deducted from the payout; Local bank transfer: none; payout fee is $5 for payouts below $1,000 (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Balances, Three native wallets: USD, GBP, EUR (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: FAQ, Q31 GST for Indian merchants; Q35 PAN or GST; Q84 USD, GBP and EUR payout currencies, INR no longer a native payout wallet; Q99 bank and intermediary charges; Q100 payouts usually take 1-2 business days (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Account Verification (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Merchant of Record Introduction, Transaction fees are calculated on the total amount including tax, using standard pricing (example: 4% of $230, 1.5% international, $0.40 fixed) (checked 7 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Merchant Acceptance Policy (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Docs: Accepted Countries and Territories (checked 6 Oct 2026)
- Dodo Payments Terms of Use, Preamble naming group companies (checked 6 Oct 2026)
FAQs about Tazapay vs Dodo Payments
Is Tazapay or Dodo Payments cheaper for receiving USD in India?
Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. At $2,000: Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. At $10,000: Neither platform publishes full pricing for Indian users. Figures use each platform's published pricing and today's reference rate, so check both pricing pages before you decide.
Which is faster, Tazapay or Dodo Payments?
Tazapay states: Weekly by default on your signup weekday (daily or biweekly on request); local currency settlement same day to T+1, SWIFT T+1 to T+5; Tazapay notes your bank may take up to T+1 business day after the payout day.
Do Tazapay and Dodo Payments both provide a FIRA?
Tazapay: FIRC fee of USD 4 per certificate for Indian customers listed on the pricing page; Tazapay also provides an NOC to support getting a FIRA/FIRC from an AD1 bank. Timing not confirmed. Dodo Payments: Not confirmed (no FIRA, FIRC or e-FIRC mention found on official pages).
Are Tazapay and Dodo Payments authorised by RBI?
Tazapay: Not on an RBI PA-CB list that could be confirmed; Tazapay states Tazapay Canada Corp. operates as an overseas principal under the RBI Rupee Drawing Arrangement, which its About page describes as an arrangement for NRI remittances. Dodo Payments: Not confirmed.
Can Indian freelancers use both Tazapay and Dodo Payments?
Tazapay, individuals: Not confirmed. Tazapay's KYC page lists documents for sole proprietorships, but no official page confirms that Indian individual freelancers can open an account. Dodo Payments, individuals: Yes. Eligibility can change, so confirm on each platform's sign-up pages. Check the platform's own pricing page before relying on these figures.
Should I switch from Tazapay to Dodo Payments?
Switch only if Dodo Payments pays more on your usual invoice size or fits how your clients pay. Keep the Tazapay account open until every invoice sent with its details is paid, and download your FIRA or FIRC records first.